As many of you know, for the past two years I’ve been doing a graduate diploma program through Simon Fraser University called Learning and Teaching in Today’s Classroom (LTTC).  It was a transforming experience – the right program at precisely the right time.  Needless to say, I am a vastly different teacher today than I was two years ago.  At the beginning of July I completed a final, two week class in the LTTC program.  At the end of this class we were responsible for putting together a final portfolio presentation that looked at the different areas of growth we’d experienced in relationship to the goals of the program.  I’m attaching a link below that goes to this final portfolio.  I’ve tried to make it as user friendly as possible – but keep in mind it was put together under significant time pressure!

Final Portfolio

Feedback and comments are, as always, completely welcome!

